Testimonials & Reviews

4.67/5
Adam Karns, MD -  - Internist

Adam Karns, MD

Internist located in Los Angeles, CA

15 total reviews

Dr. Adam Karns always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 15 reviews with an average rating of 4.67 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Adam Karns below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Barry H.
Submitted 11/01/19
Dr. Karns was very attentive in his assessment.
John D.
Submitted 08/23/19
Dr. Karns is a superb doctor, who listens carefully and methodically weighs all the possible treatments. He takes your health care very seriously.
Jesse S.
Submitted 06/07/19
Great, quick visit as always.
Robert L.
Submitted 05/03/19
Always great, very quick and knowledgeable about any questions. Great with type 1 diabetics.
Rebekah B.
Submitted 03/12/19
Dr. Karns was amazing, I was able to book online hassle free, the appointment was flawless from the front office staff to Dr. Karns himself, overall I highly recommend.
Laudan M.
Submitted 03/07/19
Awful service. The front desk was terrible giving directions to the main building. I came in for a refill for some medication and it has been two from my appointment and was never sent to the pharmacy from the doctor from when I was told it was. Not impressed with the service on both ends.
Matt T.
Submitted 02/19/19
The office staff are very friendly and Dr. Karns makes you feel at ease
Lianka M.
Submitted 02/05/19
He is very thorough. Had a great experience.
Simon F.
Submitted 01/16/19
Very good experience.
Joshua Z.
Submitted 07/19/18
My car was stolen so need new refill for zolpidem 10 mg 60 30day supply and Xanax 2mg 30 day supply. Sent into cvs on pico 5985 pico
Michelle T.
Submitted 03/19/18
Fast, easy, great staff
Melvin M.
Submitted 11/03/17
Dr. Karns is an excellent doctor! Francisco and Miriam add significant value to the team. They have served me well for years. You will have to look far and wide to find better medical care. I highly recommend!!
Ignacio B.
Submitted 10/23/17
I had a great experience from beginning to end. Scheduling my appointment with Miriam was a breeze, she was very kind and helped me with my insurance. Francisco, Dr.Karns assistant was very nice aswell and took good care of me. Dr.Karns was very helpful and I could tell he was already calculating and trying to come up with a solution to my questions in regards to my extreme feelings of fatigue as I told them to him. Obviously very experienced man in the field. Everyone was very proffesional and quick. I highly recommend this place. Hope this helps.
Michelle T.
Submitted 08/18/17
Happy to have a new doctor who practices actual medicine. Easy appt. and nice staff.
Donald W.
Submitted 05/02/17
Good Dr, close to my house and very easy to go and see.

Insurances

We accept the majority of health insurance plans. Call us if you have any questions or you do not see yours listed.

Aetna
Anthem Blue Cross
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Kansas
Blue Shield of California
Capital Blue Cross
CareFirst Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
Empire Blue Cross Blue Shield
Medicare